Enter your email address to
subscribe to our newsletter

Board of Trustees

2015 Board of Trustees

President: Martha Miller

Vice President: Robin Yocum - Yocum PR 

Secretary: Shannon Morgan - PNC Bank

Treasurer: Doug Matthews - Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP  

Jason Beehler - Kegler, Brown, Hill, & Ritter

Melissa Centers - State Auto Insurance

Andrea Dixon - BeecherHill

Bill Evans - Ameriprise Financial Services

Carolyn Gibby

Fred Hadley - Park National Bank

Victoria Hayward - Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Eric Henderson - Nationwide Financial

Karen Simon - Speakers on Health Care

Xenia Palus - Franklin County Clerk of Courts

Darnell Perkins - Lincoln Financial

Todd Rensi - Blue Group Strategies, LLC

Mark Shanda - OSU Arts and Humanities

Nathan Wood - The Westin Columbus

Mary Yost - Columbus CEO

Trustees Emeritus:

Luke Feck

Win Logan

Alan Radnor

Barbie Tootle

Paul Watkins

Honorary Members:

Rosemary Thurber

Sara Thurber Sauers